Frank Proto

Nine Variants on Paganini
for Double Bass and Piano

See Reviews

See Program Notes

With the generous support of Shank's String Instruments, Liben has been able to publish Frank Proto's new work written especially for François Rabbath.

This work is written in Orchestra Tuning.
An optional Solo Tuning Piano part that matches the new edition is also available.

Read about Rabbath's world premiere performance with the Honolulu Symphony Orchestra

Go to Chamber Music Catalog
to purchase this item

Click to view or download a PDF sample of the Music