Frank Proto


for Piano, Violin, Cello and Double Bass

Now Playing:

First Movement Excerpt

The Merling Trio with Tom Knific

A major chamber work for piano and strings commissioned by The Merling Trio. A new, deluxe performers edition of both score and parts.

See Program notes
See Reviews

Go to Chamber Music Catalog to purchase this item

Click to view or download a PDF sample of the music