Frank Proto


for Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello and Double Bass

Now Playing:

First Movement Excerpt

Ensemble Sans Frontière

A major chamber work for piano and strings. A new, deluxe performers edition of both score and parts.

See Program notes
See Reviews

Go to Chamber Music Catalog to purchase this item
Red Mark Compact Disc
Click to view or download a PDF sample of the music