Concerto for Piano and Wind Symphony

Frank Proto

A new piano concerto for Michael Chertock and the University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music Wind Symphony, conducted by music director Kevin Holzman.

The colorful jazz-infused score that features both solo players and the tutti orchestra shows virtuoso Chertock at his brilliant best in this three-movement showpiece.

Click here to listen to a Complete Performance

See the FULL score

Orchestra Catalog Information

To Home page